Find A Rep

Homepage / Find A Rep

Search For a representative in your region

Get started by selecting a state in the dark gray area of the map below to see what sales representative works within the region you selected.

Domestic | International

Please Select your Region Or see the list of Representatives Below

If you’re not finding what you’re looking for, call us at 1.800.323.0811 or visit our contact page.

Please Select your Region Or see the list of Representatives Below

If you’re not finding what you’re looking for, call us at 1.800.323.0811 or visit our contact page.

Our JB Industries Sales Team

Get in touch with a U.S. sales representative to learn more about how you can get JB Industries products in your store and what we can offer you.

Domestic Representatives

Gimper IV, LLC.

Dan Clark

Phone 518.885.8901 gimper2@aol.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York Upstate, Rhode Island, Vermont

Engineering Equipment Sales

Nicole Elia

Phone 410.297.8820 engeqsal@erols.com

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York City, Pennsylvania Eastern, Virgina

Western Component Sales

George Kief

Phone 888.927.2248 x102 george@westerncomponentsales.com

California, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Western Component Sales

Corey Smith

Phone 888.927.2248 x105 corey@westerncomponentsales.com

California, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Rhodes and Stafford

Rick Stafford

Phone 336.273.0505 rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com

North Carolina, South Carolina

Shupe, Carboni & Associates

Angela Garcia (FL), Joe Carboni (GA), Matt Reiners (TN) & Roger Daniel (AL)

Phone 800.272.9548 sales@shupecarboni.com

Tennessee Eastern, Georgia, Florida, Alabama

Christian and Company

Jeff Christian

Phone 248.851.5660 jjchvac@aol.com

Michigan

RAC Sales

Brad RInderknecht

Phone 763.785.7000 racsales@racsalesinc.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Jim / Jill Malone

Jim / Jill Malone

Phone 817.263.1171 / 817.307.8706 jimmalone@sbcglobal.net

Texas, Louisiana

Sarrio Sales

Barry Sarrio

Phone 901.230.8777 barry@sarriosales.com

Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee

CKA Sales, LLC.

Steve Graves

Phone 614.619.6148 steve.graves@ckasales.com

Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania Western

Pinnacle Product Sales

Shaun Caley

Phone 303.681.5958 shaun@salespps.com

Colorado, Utah, Idaho, New Mexico, Wyoming, Montana, El Paso (Texas)